Government Arts and Science College , Nagercoil -629 004

IQAC Committee

Chair Person	Dr V.Krishnan
chair r croon	Principal
	Timespui
Coordinator	Dr R.A.F.Ajith
coordinator	Assistant Professor of English
	Assistant Professor of English
Secretary	Ms V.Betcy Thanga Shoba
,	Assistant Professor of Computer Science
	'
Core Committee Members	
	Mr P.Alexandar
	Associate Professor & Head
	Department of Tamil
	·
	Dr M.Suseelabai
	Associate Professor & Head
	Department of Economics
	·
	Dr R.Linda Chella
	Associate Professor & Head
	Department of English
	Dr Angelin Sheeba Albert
	Assistant Professor & Head
	Department of Commerce
	·
	Dr S.Selvakumar
	Assistant Professor & Head
	Department of Statistics
Management Member	Mr R.Pandidurai
	Office Superintendent
Expert Members	Dr A.Vasudevan
	Associate Professor & Head
	Department of English
	Government Arts College, Kulithalai
	Dr A.Syed Mohammed
	Assistant Professor & Head
	Department of Chemistry
	Sathakathulla Appa College(Autonomous)
	Tirunelveli

Industrialist	Mr Sophilal Haris Nadar Jewellary Nagercoil
Student	Ms I.Harishma III B.A. English
Alumni	Mr S.Stalin Vembanoor Puliady Nagercoil